Sunday, July 01, 2012

[AQUASTYLE] Miracle Party Plus Soundtrack Data

It's just a short soundtrack that were included in the expansion game of Miracle Party. Also includes a sweet Ibaraki Kasen wallpaper that is only available to those who purchased at Melon Books!

Track List
1. After Party
2. どこから遊ぼうか?
3. Kawashiro's Fastpass
4. 月夜のダンジョン
5. 迷宮への挑戦
6. 仙人の試練

Download Link

That'll be my rants for today!